MOBPA Board of Directors

President Steve Wiemer Enterprise Park Lanes 417-883-0511 wiemer@att.net
Vice-President Terry Signaigo Imperial Bowl 314-320-7248 terrysig1231@aol.com
Treasurer Garry Cobb Lunar Bowl 816-220-7722 garryc@lunarbowl.com
Sgt.-at-Arms Rich Morenz Memory Lanes 660-263-4141 memorylanes@memorylanesbowl.com
Past President Jeff Yoder Concordia Lanes 660-463-2695 concordiabowl@centurylink.net
Past President Vicki Bowman Gladstone Bowl 816-436-2695 vickibowman@sbcglobal.net
Zone 1 & 3 President Vicki Bowman Gladstone Bowl 816-436-2695 vickibowman@sbcglobal.net
Zone 2 President David Wilson, II Pal Bowl 573-769-2200 palbowl@hotmail.com
Zone 4 President Jeff Yoder Concordia Bowl 660-463-2695 concordiabowl@centurylink.net
Zone 5 President Karl Steimel Thunder Alley 573-437-2641 karl@thunderalleymo.com
Zone 6 President Dan Schmitt Cave Springs Bowl 636-441-1774 smarad11@gmail.com
Zone 7 President Michael Gates Millennium Bowling & Entertainment 417-866-7246 millenniumbowl@centurytel.net
Zone 8 President Darryl James West Park Lanes 573-334-1047 darryl.james@drurysouthwest.com
State ED Skip Merryman BPAA 817-385-8446 skip@bpaa.com

Each Zone President has a board of directors seat. Elections are held every two years to elect the Executive Board Members (President, VP, Treasurer and Sgt.-at-Arms).

Stateline
Stateline