MOBPA Board of Directors

Treasurer / Secretary
T.E. 2021
Vicki Bowman
Gladstone Bowl
300 NW 72nd St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone:
816-436-2695
vickibowman@sbcglobal.net
Executive Vice- President
T.E. 2021
Deb Dillman
The Strike Zone
815 W South St.
Aurora, MO 65605
Phone:
417-678-6400
dillmanmd@msn.com
Treasurer
T.E. 2021
Karl Steimel
Thunder Alley
1011 Highway 19 N.
Owensville, MO 65066
Phone:
573-437-2641
karl@thunderalleymo.com
Sgt.at.Arms
T.E. 2021
Don Klackner
Olivette Lanes
9520 Olive St.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone:
314-991-0365
don@olivettelanes.com
Past President #1
T.E. 2023
Terry Signaigo
Imperial Bowl
6045 W. Outer Road
Imperial, MO 63052
Phone:
636-464-2695
terrysig1231@aol.com
Past President #2
T.E. 2021
Steve Wiemer
Enterprise Park Lanes
1625 S Enterprise Avenue
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone:
417-883-0511
wiemer@att.net
Vice President Zone 1 & 3 Vicki Bowman
Gladstone Bowl
300 NW 72nd St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone:
816-436-2695
vickibowman@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Zone 2
Interim
Robert Penick
Memory Lanes
1616 N Morley St.
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone:
660-263-4141
jandrbowl@gmail.com
Vice President Zone 4 Jeff Yoder
Concordia Bowl
207 South Bismark
Concordia, MO 64020
Phone:
660-463-2695
concordiabowl@centurylink.net
Vice President Zone 5 Harold Fite
Coachlite Lanes
1038 Kingshighway St.
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone:
573-364-4124
Harold@coachlitelanes.com
Vice President Zone 6 Dan Schmitt
Cave Springs Bowl
4055 Mexico Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone:
636-441-1774
smarad11@gmail.com
Vice President Zone 7 Keegan Standage
Sunshine Lanes
1500 W Sunshine St.
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone:
417-866-7246
keegan@sunshinelanesbowling.com
Vice President Zone 8 Darryl James
West Park Lanes
354 S Silver Springs Rd
Cape Girardeau,
MO 63703
Phone:
573-334-1047
Darryl.james@drurysouthwest.com
State Executive Director Chad Newman
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone:
817-385-8357
Cell:
817-937-4894
chadn@bpaa.com
Stateline
Stateline